Call Now! (865)804-1559

Overall Rating / 28 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

RetroFoam of East Tennessee

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 28, 2017

The guy were very professional and informative with any questions I had. They took the time to tell me exactly what they were going to do and then didn't disappoint! I would definitely recommend this product and this company

Share

Martin W. (Owner) responded - July 30, 2017

Thank you for the positive report. Each job has surprises and unique situations. Our guys are coached to do everything possible to complete a thorough job. Each job educates our team further. Remember we are always here for you after the sale should you discover any step we may have missed. Thank you for your business. Eddie Sanford
4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 27, 2017

To early to tell the change.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 16, 2017

I found it very helpfull. The field technicians did a marvelous job. Arrived on time and cleaned up extremely good. At the completion of the job today I feel extremely satisfied with my experience with Retro Foam of East Tn.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 11, 2017

Very pleased with the attention to detail of the crews.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 2, 2017

Service was exceptional from the word go. All dealings were professional, on time and completed as promised. Crew showed up each morning and worked diligently all day. They were courteous, had a good work ethic and I would recommend them to others.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 13, 2017

I feel like the system and process of application was explained thoroughly. The crew was very courteous and answered any questions I had during the process. Clean up could have been a little better but was adequate. I am overall very happy with the work done.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 15, 2017

Professional,quick severice and great work

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 3, 2017

Very satisfied with the service and performance. Very professional workers. work was completed to the level I was promised.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- February 25, 2017

Eddie and his team did a great job, they took care of our house as if it was their own

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 13, 2017

Eddie and his team were prompt and helpful. I had a small job but they didn't let that get in the way of providing exactly the right product to solve my problem. They explained the procedure and executed exactly the way it was presented. Neat, timely and problem solved! Thanks...

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Socialize